I'd suggest to remove the Connect button like above and change it to an unlink button. Show them the linked account id and provide an Unlink button next to it.

Unlink account by showing the linked account id and giving an unlink option

In case you don't have an unlink option (which would be a bad idea), just don't show the linked option at all.